Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
National Committees

Bylaws and Operating Procedures

Kathryn Farrell | NAPMW Columbia Basin
katherynfarrell@yahoo.com

 

Education

Christina Stallings | NAPMW Atlanta 

Christina.stallings@genworth.com

 

Extension

 

Christine Pollard, PNP | NAPMW Central New York

cpollard1046@gmail.com   

 

Finance & Budget

Jeanne Evans | NAPMW Austin

drmjevans@att.net


Membership

Jill Kinsman, PNP | NAPMW Seattle Puget Sound
jill.kinsman@usbank.com

 

Education Conference 2016

 

Lyman King | NAPMW Austin
lking@dhimortgage.com  

 

Credentials

  

Glenda Mooney | NAPMW Greater St. Louis 

gmooney3213@gmail.com  

 

Ethics

Dawn Adams, PNP | NAPMW Central New York 
dawnvadams@live.com

Marketing & Publicity

Nikki Bell | NAPMW Atlanta
mnbell13@yahoo.com

 

Technology & Communication

Candace Smith, PNP | NAPMW Austin
candacesmith508@gmail.com

 

Awards 

Karen Byrd | NAPMW Tulsa Green Country
kbyrd@msn.com

 

Partners In Progress

Deanna Mellas | NAPMW Houston

dmellas@nat.com

 

Corporate Membership

Zac Rhodes | NAPMW Greater St. Louis
zrhodes@authorityappraisals.com 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal