Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Atlanta

 

Dues: $100


We invite you to join a happening association of mortgage professionals. You will find our events to be educational, fun, & great networking.

The Atlanta Association is the 4th largest association in the United States. Atlanta won three national awards in 2006, the Best Newsletter, Best Website and Best Marketing Piece. The 2004 National Leader of the Year was member Lora Helt.
The Atlanta Association has an annual Chinese Auction in October, Holiday Party and Stocking Auction in December and Fashion Show in April. We provide many education events throughout the year. We offer Premier Sponsorships with many excellent benefits.

Click here to see a list of members in Atlanta!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Kaitlin Horlander, President

Sparks | King | Watts | Reddick, LLC | Senior Managing Attorney

678-468-1718

khorlander@skwrlaw.com

 
Tamara Brooks, Vice President
WFG National Title Insurance Company | Assistant Manager & Georgia Underwriting Counsel
470-316-5926
tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com
 
Natalie Thompson, Secretary
Valuation Management | VP of Quality Assurance
678-982-0439
natalie.thompson@vmgappraisals.com

Kelly Byers, Treasurer
Crescent Mortgage|Chief Operations Officer
770-241-4769
kbyers@crescentmortgage.com
 
Alexandra Radford, Director
Sparks | King | Watts | Reddick, LLC | Business Development
678-270-7198
aradford@skwrlaw.com

Ashley Roulaine, Director
Radian Guaranty | Senior Account Manager
678-736-1517
ashley.roulaine@radian.biz

 

Camille Ford, Director

LoanDepot.com | Branch Production Manager

678-221-2838

cford@loandepot.com

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal