Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - San Joaquin Valley


Dues: $111

Click here for a list of members in the San Joaquin Valley area!

 

SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017-2018

President

Mark Jennings
Central Valley Insurance Agency
Partner
markj@centralvalleyins.com
559-802-4094

 

President Elect 

Jackie Elizabeth Weedin
Wells Fargo Mortgage 
Branch Sales Manager
jaclyn.e.weedin@wellsfargo.com
559-622-3073


Vice President

Nathalie Kagy
Central Valley Insurance Agency
Office/Marketing Manager
natk@centralvalleyins.com
559-802-4094

 

Secretary
Diana Stuhaan
Country Club Mortgage
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
dianas@ccmloans.com
559-740-7024 

 

Treasurer

Janet Joslin

Central Valley Insurance Agency

Administrative Assistant
janetj@centralvalleyins.com
559-802-4094

 

Assistant Treasurer

Marie E Guzman 
Caliber Home Loans
Loan Consultant
marie.guzman@caliberhomeloans.com
559-662-1014

 

Director 

Bill Flores
Bill Flores Insurance Agency
Owner
billflorees@gmail.com
559-732-2281

 

 Director

Lavita Hardison
Retired 
Loan Processor
lavita@msn.com
559-280-9611 

 

Director
Erin Lea Hill

Wells Fargo Mortgage

Home Mortgage Consultant
Erin.L.Hill@wellsfargo.com

559-622-3075






Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal