Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Local Association Presidents
Area 1
 ATLANTA
Alexandra Radford, President
Sparks, King & Watts
None | Home
678-270-7198 | Business
aradford@skwlawfirm.com 
 CENTRAL NEW YORK
Dawn Adams, President
SONYMA, AVP/ Business Development Officer
646-539-8776|Business
607-329-4622|Cell
dawnyadams@live.com
 

 COLUMBIA BASIN

President

Tracy Rosane
Stewart Title
Cell: 509-765-3483

tracy.rosane@stewart.com


  GREATER NEW ORLEANS
Jean Hand, President
True Title Inc.|Marketing
504-368-1118|Business
504-952-0452|Cell
jeanhand@truetitle.net
 GREATER ST. LOUIS

Eve Janis, President

Enterprise Bank & Trust 
314-812-0364
ejanis@enterprisebank.com



 HUDSON VALLEY
Katie McCollum, President
Queen City Abstract 
845-452-2740
katie@queencityabstract.com
 SAN ANTONIO
Aldoph Torres, President 
Neighborhood Housing Services
210 452 2041|Phone
atorres@nhs-satx.org

SAN JOAQUIN
Marie Guzman
Academy Mortgage Corp. | Loan Officer
559-749-0982

marie.guzman@academy.cc


 SEATTLE PUGET SOUND
Lorin Jurgensen, President
Boeing Employees Credit Union
425-785-8013
lorin.jurgensen@becu.org


WENATCHEE VALLEY
Cori Bautista, President
Banner Bank 
509-886-8285 
cbautista@bannerbank.com
 
Area 2
 ANCHORAGE
Maria Celli, President
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
907-242-6293
mcelli@ahfc.us
 AUSTIN
George Light, President
First United Bank Mortgage Group|Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS #260410
None|Home
512-329-1997|Business
903-408-7472|Cell
glight@firstunitedbank.com

BAKERSFIELD
Chasity Goodson, President
Clarity Home Loans | Mortgage Banker
661-322-5626|Business
661-343-8469|Cell
chasity@clarityhomeloans.com 

 HOUSTON

NAME: R. Chris Parrish  NMLS 231919      

COMPANY/TITLE: Amcap Mortgage LTD Hope Tree Division Vice President

PHONE: 832.978.9996

FAX: 832.571.2224

E-MAIL: rparrish@myamcap.com 

 

 MID ATLANTIC
Susan Kerr, President
Access National Bank | Assistant Vice President
None | Home
703-871-1310 | Business
703-200-6200 | Cell
skerr@accessnationalbank.com
 OKLAHOMA CITY

Rolanda Legg, President
First Arkansas Financial, IINC
405 542-7884 (Phone)
rlegg@firsttrusthomeloans.com

 OLYMPIA
Doty Catlin
Allstate Insurance
dotycatlin@allstate.com
PHOENIX

Dave Jackson, President

American Lending Financial , Inc. 
602-277-3800 | Work
602-524-2401 | Home

davej@aflending.com



  SPOKANE
Matthew Burchill, President
Spokane County Title
509-216-7868
matt@spokanetitle.com 

THE COLUMBIA RIVER
Karen Wright, President
Banner Bank
None | Home
360-904-2417 |Phone
kwright@bannerbank.com




 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal