Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Local Association Presidents

Area 1

ATLANTA

Kaitlin Horlander, President
Sparks | King | Watts | Reddick, LLC

Senior Managing Attorney
678-468-1718
khorlander@skwrlaw.com 

 CENTRAL NEW YORK
Dawn Adams, President
SONYMA, AVP/ Business Development Officer
646-539-8776 | Business
607-329-4622 | Cell
dawnyadams@live.com
 

 COLUMBIA BASIN

President

Tracy Rosane
Stewart Title
509-765-3483 | Cell

tracy.rosane@stewart.com


GREATER NEW ORLEANS
Darla McNamara, President

America's Mortgage Resources

504-833-2111

dmcnamara@amr-no.com

 GREATER ST. LOUIS

Eve Janis, President

Enterprise Bank & Trust 
314-812-0364
ejanis@enterprisebank.com



 HUDSON VALLEY
Katie McCollum, President
Queen City Abstract 
845-452-2740
katie@queencityabstract.com
 SAN ANTONIO
Payton G. Kane, President 
Guild Mortgage
806-205-0326 | Phone
pkane@guildmortgage.net

SAN JOAQUIN
Mark Jennings
Central Valley Insurance Agency, Partner
559-802-4073
markj@centralvalleyins.com


 SEATTLE PUGET SOUND
Lorin Jurgensen, President
Boeing Employees Credit Union
425-785-8013
lorin.jurgensen@becu.org


WENATCHEE VALLEY
Cori Bautista, President
Banner Bank 
509-886-8285 
cbautista@bannerbank.com
 
Area 2
 ANCHORAGE
Vivian LaFevers, President
First National Bank Alaska
907-777-5633
vlafevers@fnbalaska.com

 AUSTIN
Robin Hart, President
Caliber Home Loans

512-736-6464 | Business

robin.hart@caliberhomeloans.com

BAKERSFIELD
Chasity Goodson, President
Clarity Home Loans | Mortgage Banker
661-322-5626 | Business
661-343-8469 | Cell
chasity@clarityhomeloans.com 

 HOUSTON

NAME: R. Chris Parrish  NMLS 231919      

COMPANY/TITLE: Amcap Mortgage LTD/Branch Manager

PHONE: 832.978.9996

FAX: 832.571.2224

E-MAIL: rparrish@myamcap.com 

 

 MID ATLANTIC
Susan Kerr, President
Access National Bank | Assistant Vice President
None | Home
703-871-1310 | Business
703-200-6200 | Cell
skerr@accessnationalbank.com
 OKLAHOMA CITY

Tammy Allard, President
1st Capitol Home Loans
405-812-4610

 OLYMPIA
Doty Catlin
Allstate Insurance
dotycatlin@allstate.com
PHOENIX

Dave Jackson, President

American Lending Financial , Inc. 
602-277-3800 | Work
602-524-2401 | Home

davej@aflending.com



  SPOKANE
Matthew Burchill, President
Spokane County Title
509-216-7868
matt@spokanetitle.com 

THE COLUMBIA RIVER
Paula Nirschl, President

Guild Mortgage

503-519-1377

pnirschl@guildmortgage.net





 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal