Member Login

NAPMW - San Antonio


NAPMW San Antonio has monthly meetings on the first Tuesday of every month at 11:30 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. location:


Club at Sonterra

901 Sonterra Blvd.

San Antonio TX 78258

Membership Dues: $110

For information regarding the activity of this association, contact Payton Kane , President, pkane@guildmortgage.net.

NAPMW San Antonio Mailing Address:

1149 E Commerce St., Suite 210

San Antonio, Texas 78205



EXECUTIVE BOARD


President: Payton G. Kane

Guild Mortgage Company

pkane@guildmortgage.net, 806.205.0326

 

Treasurer: Paula Grigsby

TAP FCU

paula@tapfcu.coop, 210.213.5101

 

Recording Secretary: Gwen Derry

Old Republic Title

gderry@oldrepublictitle.com, 210.861.2947

 

Corresponding Secretary: Kathy Rubin

Pilgrim Mortgage

krubin@pilgrimmtg.com, 210.602.5943

 

Director: Madge Rashell

Guild Mortgage Company

madge@guildmortgage.net, 210.887.7824

 

Director: Jack Wolff

My Title Company of Texas

jwolff@mytitlecompanytx.com






NAPMW

c/o Impact Association Management

5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software