Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

National Calendar Updates

Locals and Regions are encouraged to promote NAPMW Events here! Posting updates of your events is simple!  Add calendars@napmw.org to your email database for your Region or Local mailings.  National will receive your event the same way your members do.  The content of your Event or Meeting Announcements will be posted on the National Calendar and Social Media.

 



Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
2019 NAPMW Education Conference and Annual Business Meeting
5/15/2019 » 5/18/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
5/18/2019
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
6/12/2019
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
7/10/2019
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
8/14/2019
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
9/11/2019
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
10/9/2019
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
11/13/2019
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
12/11/2019
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
1/8/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
National Board of Directors Meeting
2/12/2020
Time: 2:00 PM Pacific Time
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal