Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
National Committees

Bylaws and Operating Procedures

Jill Kinsmanl | NAPMW Seattle Puget Sound
Jill.kinsman@usbank.com

 

Education

Ken Perry | NAPMW Columbia River

Ken@knowledgecoop.com

 

Robin Hart | NAPMW Austin

Robin.Hart@snmc.com

 

Extension

 

Anthony Miller | NAPMW Columbia Basin

anthony@knowledgecoop.com

 

Glenda Mooney | NAPMW Greater St. Louis

preselect@napmw.org

 

Finance

Nicole Shea | NAPMW Spokane

nattreasurer@napmw.org


Membership

Rolanda Legg | NAPMW Oklahoma City 
Rlegg@firsttrusthomeloans.com

 

Ethics

Christine Pollard PNP | NAPMW Central New York
Cpollard1046@gmail.com

 

Marketing & Publicity

Lindsey Schweigert | NAPMW Greater St. Louis
lschweigert@gremlinsocial.com

 

Technology

Candace Smith, PNP | NAPMW Austin
candacesmith508@gmail.com

 

Internal Audit 

Cris Poole | NAPMW Seattle Puget Sound
crispoole@comcast.net

 

Leadership Programs 

Candace Smith, PNP | NAPMW Austin
candacesmith508@gmail.com

 

Conference 

Tobi Libbra | NAPMW Gulf Coast
tlibbra@ilgroup.com

 

Services & Resources 

Adrienne Brimhall | NAPMW Snohomish County
adrienneb@skagitbank.com

 

Sponsorship

Kerri Parker | NAPMW Austin

klp@kerriparker.realtor

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal