Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Austin
Share |

 

 

 

For information on local events go to www.napmwatx.org

Don't forget to visit our NAPMW Austin Facebook Page

 

 

Local Membership Dues are only $100.00 Join now!

Click here to see a list of members in Austin!

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019 

 

Brian Scott Davis, President                                             

Trinity Title of Texas                                   

512-342-8993/512-802-8656

bdavis@trinitytitletx.com

 

Robin Hart, President Elect                                           

SecurityNational Mortgage Co                                    

512-736-6464

robin.hart@snmc.com

 

Amanda Patterson, Recording Secretary 

Movement Mortgage                                                               

972-375-2452

amanda.patterson@movement.com

 

Melissa Haynie, Treasurer                                            

First American Title         

512-560-8323

mhaynie@firstam.com

 

Jesica Garza, VP Communications                             

Axia Home Loans                                                             

512-647-2352

jesica.garza@axiahomeloans.com

 

Kerri Parker, Services & Resources                            

512-565-5256

Starstate Realty                                    

klp@kerriparker.realtor

 

Candace Smith, Parliamentarian                

Certainty Home Loans                                                   

512-699-6384

csmith@certaintyhomeloans.com

 

Hayley Duhon, 1st Director                                        

Arch MI

713-553-5035

hduhon@archmi.com

 

                                                           

 

 

 

 

Austin

More InfoHide Info ]
All library information for NAPMW Austin Local Page
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
12/8 - State Of Our Union Address JPG (320.83 KB) Administration 11/29/2016
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal