Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Austin
Share |

 

 

 

For information on local events go to www.napmwatx.org

Don't forget to visit our NAPMW Austin Facebook Page

 

Monthly Education Lunches are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month

at Norris Conference Center, 2525 West Anderson Lane, Austin, TX.

 

Local Membership Dues are only $100.00 Join now!

Click here to see a list of members in Austin!

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019 

 

Mary Reynolds, President                                             

SecurityNational Mortgage Co.                                  

512-773-6708  

mary.reynolds@snmc.com

 

Robin Hart, President Elect                                           

SecurityNational Mortgage Co                                    

512-736-6464

robin.hart@snmc.com

 

Amanda Patterson, Recording Secretary 

Guild Mortgage                                                                

972-375-2452

apatterson@guildmortgage.net

 

Melissa Haynie, Treasurer                                            

First American Title         

512-560-8323

mhaynie@firstam.com

 

Jesica Garza, VP Communications                             

Axia Home Loans                                                             

512-647-2352

jesica.garza@axiahomeloans.com

 

Brian Davis, VP Education                                             

214-802-8656

Trinity Title                                                         

bdavis@trinitytitletx.com

 

Kerri Parker, Services & Resources                            

512-565-5256

Starstate Realty                                    

klp@kerriparker.realtor

 

Emma Maider, Membership                                       

Goosehead Insurance                                                    

508-954-9215

Emmeline.maider@goosehead.com

 

Candace Smith, Parliamentarian                

Certainty Home Loans                                                   

512-699-6384

csmith@certaintyhomeloans.com

 

Angela Bujnoch, 1st Director                                       

Essent                  

512-569-7863              

angela.bujnoch@essent.us

 

Hayley Duhon, 2nd Director                                        

Arch MI

713-553-5035

hduhon@archmi.com

 

                                                           

 

 

 

 

Austin

More InfoHide Info ]
All library information for NAPMW Austin Local Page
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
12/8 - State Of Our Union Address JPG (320.83 KB) Administration 11/29/2016
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal