Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Bakersfield


Dues: $80

Click here to see a list of members in Bakersfield!
 

BAKERSFIELD

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019

Christine Hayward, President

Homeowners Financial Group/Licensed Mortgage Professional

661-864-9229 / Mobile

661-370-0547 / Office

chayward@homeownersfg.com

 

Brianna Matthews, 1st Vice President

CCM Mortgage / Loan Officer

661-664-6650 / Office

661-912-9041 / Mobile

bmatthews@ccmmortgage.com

 

Nikkie Fowler, Treasurer

Creative Realty Marketing & Mortgage

661-327-7041 / Office

661-549-5323 / Mobile
nfowler@creativemtg.biz

 

Janette Ramsey, Director

Janette Ramsey Insurance, Owner

661-328-9250 / Business

661-331-6961 / Mobile

janette@jramseyinsurance.com

 

Shellie Berlanga, Secretary

CCM Mortgage / Loan Officer

661-664-6654 / Office

661-703-3702 / Mobile

sberlanga@ccmmortgage.com

 

Barbara Bogner, Membership

North American Title Company / Business Development

661-664-6221 / Office

661-301-8112 / Mobile

bbogner@nat.com

 

Lisa Hook-Estes, Officer

The Mortgage House / Sr. Loan Officer

661-832-4100 ext. 102 / Office

661-301-5472 / Mobile

lhook-estes@themortgagehouse.com

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal