Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - The Columbia River

Meeting times:  2nd Tuesday of the month, 11:30 social, 12:00-1:00 meeting at Feral Public House-Heathen Brewing, 1109 Washington St, Vancouver, WA 98660.


Our local luncheon meetings are a great place to meet and hear new ideas from colleagues in the mortgage industry.  All those in mortgage lending and related fields are encouraged to join us for important educational and networking opportunities.



2018-2019 Board Members - Feel free to call or e-mail any of us if you have questions.



President
Name: Paula Nirschl
Employer: Guild Mortgage
Title: Branch Manager
Primary Phone: 503-519-1377
pnirschl@guildmortgage.net 

Vice President
Name: Candace Spies
Employer: Northwest Farm Credit Services
Primary Phone: 503-844-7933
candacespies@northwestfcs.com
 
Secretary
Name: Kelli Scott

Employer: Guild Mortgage Company

Primary Phone: 360-816-5182

kscott@guildmortgage.net


Treasurer

Name: Angela Matteo

Employer: Guild Mortgage Company

Primary Phone: 360-601-9248

amatteo@guildmortgage.net

 

Director

Name: William Sanderson
Employer: Chicago Title/Fidelity National Title
Primary Phone: 360-258-2021
bill.sanderson@ctt.com


Director
Name: Tracy Sanderson
Employer: Guild Mortgage Company
Primary phone: 360-606-7125

tsanderson@guildmortgage.net

 

Director
Name: Maggie Metcalf
Employer: Chicago Title & Ticor Title
Primary phone: 503-736-2736

maggie.metcalf@ctt.com

 

Director
Name: Dana Freitas
Employer: Chicago Title Company
dana.freitas@ctt.com

 

Director
Name: Karen Wright
Employer: Banner Bank
Primary phone: 360-567-2485

kwright@bannerbank.com

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal