Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Greater St. Louis


General Meetings are held every second Wednesday at Spazio’s,
12031 Lackland Road,
St. Louis, MO 63146 (time TBD each month).

Board Planning Meetings are held every third Wednesday at Enterprise Bank at 11401 Olive Blvd Suite 200, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, at 12:00 noon. 

For membership information, contact the membership committee chairperson, Glenda Mooney at 612-719-1201 or via email at stlouis@napmw.org

Annual Dues: $100

Click here to see a list of members in the Greater St. Louis area!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Angela Sontag, President
Enterprise Bank & Trust 
314-374-7711
angela.sontag24@gmail.com

 

Barb Soetebier, President Elect
First Integrity Mortgage Services
314-799-2233

BSoetebier@firstintegrity.com

 

Patti Esswein, Treasurer
Genworth
Patricia.Esswein@genworth.com

 

Holli Bradley, Secretary
Delmar Financial 
314-434-7000 x 351
hbradley@delmarfinancial.com 

 

Eve Janis, Director
Delmar Financial 
314-812-0364
EJanis@DelmarFinancial.com

 

Zack Rhodes, Parliamentarian
Authority Appraisals 
314-406-0694
zrhodes@authorityappraisals.com

 

Joanne Miller, Director
St. Johns Bank
636-939-3495
jmiller@stjohnsbank.com

 

Kay Nuernberger, Director 
Security Title Ins Agency
314-580-3534

KNuernberger@SecurityTitleSTL.com

 

 

 

 

 

 





Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal