Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Houston


NAPMW Houston meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month for our dinner meeting at the Hess Club 5430 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX 77056. 

 

You are welcome to attend to our board meetings to see how we plan our monthly events and would love for you to join a committee and get involved.  Contact Richard Alvarado at ralvarado@myamcaop.com for more information on joining a committee.

 

We also offer monthly education webinars that are free to our members and $15 for future members.

 

Annual dues are only $100. To join now, click here.

Click here to see a list of members in Houston! 77056

 

Visit our Website! Visit us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIN!

      

President

NAME: Richard Alvarado     

COMPANY/TITLE: Gibraltar Mortgage/Loan Officer

PHONE: 713-254-1530

E-MAIL: Richard@RichardAlvarado.com 

 

1st VP Education

NAME: Scarlett Trevino

COMPANY/TITLE: Cornerstone Home Lending/Compliance

PHONE:281-702-6698

E-MAIL: strevino@houseloan.com

 

2nd VP Services and Resources

NAME: Della Lowery

COMPANY/TITLE:  Diversified Home Mortgage

PHONE: 281-690-0160

E-MAIL : della.napmw@gmail.com

 

3rd VP of Membership

NAME: Sara Walkowiak

COMPANY/TITLE: Origin Bank

PHONE: 832-714-1258

E-MAIL: swalkowiak@origin.bank

 

Treasurer

NAME: Wendy Hrncir

COMPANY/TITLE: Black, Mann & Graham

PHONE:281-744-3148

E-MAIL: whrncir@bmandg.com

 

Director of Social Media

NAME: Bailey Bigler

COMPANY: Goosehead Insurance

PHONE: 713-471-4342

E-MAIL: bailey.bigler@goosehead.com

 

Director of Programs and Arrangements

NAME: Ryan Black

COMPANY/TITLE:  Black, Mann & Graham

PHONE: 346-412-0376

E-MAIL : rblack@bmandg.com


Parliamentarian

NAME: Deanna Mellas

COMPANY/TITLE: North American Title/Branch Manager

PHONE:832-465-6413

E-MAIL: dmellas@nat.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal