Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Hudson Valley
 
 
Dues: $105


Thank you for your interest in NAPMW-Hudson Valley!

 


Our local association generally meets on the second Thursday of each month. The primary focus of our association is education. We have an educational speaker at each monthly Dinner Meeting.

(You need not be a member to attend our meetings or ANY of our events, but once you come, we're sure you'll want to join!!)

To receive monthly Dinner Meeting Notices, please send your e-mail address to bcarr@hvc.rr.com.

For more information about our local association, please go to our local website at www.napmw-hudsonvalley.org.

Click here to see a list of members in the Hudson Valley area!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Katie Diedrich, President
Queen City Abstract
845-452-2740
katie@queencityabstract.com

 

Caitlin Walsh, Treasurer
Brick Bookkeeping
845-440-3322

caitlin@brickbookkeeping.com

 

Melissa Flickenschild, Secretary  
PrimeLending
845-220-8488|Cell
melissa.flickenschild@primelending.com

Jessica Schoen, Director
TEG Federal Credit Union
845-656-7552
jessicas@tegfcu.com

Jordan Haug, Director
Handel & Carlini
845-452-3434
jordan@handelcarlini.com


Cathy Kantrowitz, Director
Quorum Federal Credit Union

845-522-1764

cathy.kantrowitz@quorumfcu.org

 

Charles Morris, Director
Rhinebeck Bank

518-429-8623

cmorris@rhinebeckbank.com

 

Eric Fitchett, Director

Brinckerhoff & Neuville Insurance

845-235-5303

efitchett@bncovers.com

 

Hudson Valley Fall Education Conference

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Hudson Valley Fall Education Conference DOCX (72.96 KB)  more ] Administration 10/2/2013
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal