Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - San Joaquin Valley


Dues: $95

Click here for a list of members in the San Joaquin Valley area!

 

SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019

President

Mark Jennings
Central Valley Insurance Agency
Partner
markj@centralvalleyins.com
559-802-4073

 

President-Elect
Erin Lea Hill

Kings Mortgage 

Loan Officerehill@kingsmortgage.com

559-713-1064

 

Vice President
Bianca Barrientos
Gold Standard Mortgage
Mortgage Loan Originator
bbarrientos@goldstandardmortgage.com
559-670-3086

 

Secretary
Diana Stuhaan
Country Club Mortgage
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
dianas@ccmloans.com
559-740-7024 

 

Treasurer

Janet Joslin

Central Valley Insurance Agency

Administrative Assistant
janetj@centralvalleyins.com
559-702-1141

 

Assistant Treasurer

Margie Diaz

Country Club Morgage

Loan Officer Assistant
margie@cccmloans.com
559-740-7015

 

Director 

Jackie Elizabeth Weedin
Wells Fargo Mortgage 
Branch Sales Manager
jaclyn.e.weedin@wellsfargo.com
559-437-5201


Director

Nathalie Kagy
Central Valley Insurance Agency
Office/Marketing Manager
natk@centralvalleyins.com
559-702-1134

 

Director

Marie E Guzman 
Caliber Home Loans
Loan Consultant
marie.guzman@caliberhomeloans.com
559-662-1014

 

Parliamentarian

Lavita Hardison
Retired 
Loan Processor
lavita@msn.com
559-280-9611 

 

 






Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal