Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Wenatchee Valley


Dues: $100
 

Board Meeting held at noon on the 1st Tuesday of each month at Banner Bank, 501 N Mission Street, Wenatchee.

Please join us for our monthly meetings held the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Locations vary depending on event. For more information about events in Wenatchee Valley, please contact Cori Bautista, President at Wenatchee@napmw.org

Click here for a list of members in the Wenatchee Valley area!

WENATCHEE VALLEY EXECUTIVE BOARD


Cathy Rixey, President
Peoples Bank
509-664-5317
cathy.rixey@peoplesbank-wa.com

 

Peggy Lord, President Elect

Jessup Real Estate

509-885-8148

peggyjolord@gmail.com

 

Janie Shrader, Corresponding Secretary 
Guild Mortgage Company  - Loan Officer
509-670-4125
jshrader@guildmortgage.net

 

Toni Martin | Treasurer
Johnson, Gaukroger, Smith & Marchant, PS. | Legal Asst/LPO
None | Home
509-663-0031 | Business
509-884-6386 | Cell
tonim@jgsmlaw.com

 

Erica Boyle, Recording Secretary

North Meridian Title and Escrow, LLC

509-662-4721

eboyle@nmtitlegroup.com

 

Denise Gallucci, Parliamentarian
Numerica Credit Union
509-667-7251
dgallucci@numericacu.com

 

Jake Davison, Director
The Jake Davison Agency
509-888-9007
jdavidson@amfam.com

 

Ann George, Director
Peoples Bank
509-664-5327

ann.george@peoplesbank-wa.com


Suzanne Jones, Director
North Meridian Title and Escrow, LLC
509-662-4721

sjones@nmtitlegroup.com

 

Cori Bautista, Director
Banner Bank
509-886-8285
cbautista@bannerbank.com


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal