Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Local Association Presidents

Area 1

ATLANTA

Tamara Brooks, President

WFG National Title Insurance Company

Assistant Manager & GA Underwriting Counsel

470-316-5926

tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com 

 CENTRAL NEW YORK
Dawn Adams, President
SONYMA, AVP/ Business Development Officer
646-539-8776 | Business
607-329-4622 | Cell

dawnyadams@live.com

 

CHARLOTTE

Rebecca Richardson, President

BrandMortgage

rrichardson@brandmortgage.com

GREATER NEW ORLEANS
Danette McGee, President

Franklin American Mortgage Company

985-705-7796

Dlmcgee7@gmail.com


GREATER ST. LOUIS

Angela Sontag, President

Enterprise Bank and Trust
314-374-7711
angela.sontag24@gmail.com





GULF COAST

Cindy Vines, President
Southshore Insurance

251-923-4463

cindy@southshoreinsurance.com


HUDSON VALLEY

Katie McCollum, President
Queen City Abstract 
845-452-2740
katie@queencityabstract.com

SAN ANTONIO

Payton G. Kane, President 
Guild Mortgage
806-205-0326 | Phone
pkane@guildmortgage.net

SAN JOAQUIN

Mark Jennings, President
Central Valley Insurance Agency
559-802-4094
markj@centralvalleyins.com

SNOHOMISH COUNTY
Mary Ann Arbogast, President

Gateway Mortgage Group

210-380-2516
maryann.arbogast@gatewayloan.com 


 WENATCHEE VALLEY
Cathy Rixey, President
North Cascades Bank
801-946-9488
cathy.rixey@northcascadesbank.com
Area 2

ANCHORAGE
Darcy Steger, President
First National Bank Alaska
907-777-3447

dsteger@fnbalaska.com

AUSTIN
Brian Scott Davis, President
Trinity Title of Texas

512-342-8993/512-802-8656

bdavis@trinitytitletx.com

 

BAKERSFIELD
Christine Hayward, President
Homeowners Financial Group

chayward@homeownersfg.com

HOUSTON

Richard Alvarado, President    

Gibraltar Mortgage/Loan Officer

713-254-1530

Richard@RichardAlvarado.com

 


THE COLUMBIA RIVER
Paula Nirschl, President

Guild Mortgage

503-519-1377

pnirschl@guildmortgage.net

OKLAHOMA CITY

David Harpster, President
Rising Point Solutions

405-492-8179

dpharp@risingpointsolutions.com

SPOKANE
Kari Olsen, President
STCU
509-344-2327

kario@stcu.org
PHOENIX

Juli Doyle, President

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

480-496-2874

julij@fairwaymc.com


SEATTLE PUGET SOUND

Alyssa Ritchie, President
Keller Williams Eastside
425-343-9039
alyssaritchie@kw.com

 






 

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal