Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Anchorage
Dues - $115
 
Anchorage Alaska General Meetings are the Second Tuesday 11:45am Crowne Plaza, location at 109 W. International Airport Road
 
Anchorage Board Meeting are held the First Wednesday of the month. 4:30 pm at 3111 C Street, Suite 325, Anchorage
 

Click here to see a list of members in Anchorage!



NAPMW-Anchorage Roster

2013-2014

President

Deborah Manfred
Cook Inlet Lending Center, Inc.
3510 Spenard Road Suite 102
Anchorage AK 99503
907.793.3010

dmanfred@cookinletlending.com

Vice President

Shannon Hayes
First National Bank Alaska
1751 Gambell Street
Anchorage AK 99501
907.777.3410

shayes@fnbalaska.com

Secretary

Jean Lapp
First National Bank Alaska
101 W 36th Avenue
Anchorage AK 99503
907.777.5634

jlapp@fnbalaska.com

Treasurer

Sue Perrins
NeighborWorks® Anchorage
480 W Tudor Road
Anchorage AK 99503
907.677.8403

sperrins@nwanchorage.org

Directors

Jackie Toppin – Past President
Residential Mortgage
3350 Midtown Place
Anchorage AK 99503
907.261.7655

toppinj@residentialmtg.com

Aimee Miller
Cook Inlet Lending Center, Inc.
3510 Spenard Road Suite 102
Anchorage AK 99503
907.793.3720

amiller@cookinletlending.com

Debra Mihelich
First American Title
3035 C Street
Anchorage AK 99503
907.360.7563

dmihelich@firstam.com

Parliamentarian

Creta Bloxom
Home Inspections Plus, LLC
17640 Lacey Drive
Eagle River AK 99577
907.694-7587

creta@mtaonline.net

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal