Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
NAPMW - Anchorage


Dues - $99
 
Anchorage Alaska General Meetings are held on the Second Tuesday of the month at 11:45am at Kinley's Restaurant, 3230 Seward Hwy. Anchorage, AK 99503
 
Anchorage Board Meetings are held on the First Thursday of the month at 5:30pm at 4300 Boniface, Anchorage, AK

 

For current local events and information see the NAPMW Anchorage website: www.napmwak.org or visit us on Facebook. 

 

Click here to see a list of members in Anchorage!


 

NAPMW-Anchorage Roster

2015-2016

 

Maria Celli, President
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
907-242-6293
mcelli@ahfc.us

Vivien LaFevers, Vice President
First National Bank Alaska
907-777-5633
vlafevers@fnbalaska.com

Darcy Steger, Treasurer
First National Bank Alaska
907-777-4632
vsteger@fnbalaska.com 

Juanita Kardell, Secretary
First National Bank Alaska
907-777-4632
jkardell@fnbalaska.com  

Deborah Manfred, Director, Past President
Credit Union 1
907-317-1622
manfred@cu1.org

Terri Paff, Director
First National Bank Alaska
907-777-4632
tpaff@fnbalaska.com

Renate Houser, Director
Cook Inlet Lending Center
907-793-3058
rhouser@cookinletlending.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal